I’m new here

Hello? Hello? Well, that’s dandy. All dressed up with stuff to say and no one to say it to. Well, I’m actually ok with that, given that I just started this about 5 minute ago and the odds of anyone stumbling over it already are considerably slim. By my count, there are approximately 4, 448, 365 blogs out there, so hey… more drivel! (Side note: I ALWAYS thought that was dribble. And come now, wouldn’t “dribble” really be more fun? Mindless dribble for all!)

There are a ton of talented writers out there in this internet world, some of whom have inspired me to try to kick it up a notch, as the kids say. I keep a small personal blog for family (photos, videos, grandparental moments, you know) and have been documenting the monumental dribble (see!) that is my children’s lives quite nicely. Thinking on it, I’ve decided that the space over there… while it’s by me, it’s really for others. And I think this one might be for me. If I can keep my dribble in check somewhat, that is.

Hi, I’m Natalie. I’m new here, and I hope I’ll be around awhile.

Leave a Reply

